Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Acotec Scientific Holdings Limited

先瑞達醫療科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6669)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT APPROVAL FOR PERIPHERAL THROMBUS SEPARATION STENT BY PRC NATIONAL MEDICAL PRODUCTS ADMINISTRATION

This announcement is made by Acotec Scientific Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis to provide the shareholders of the Company and potential investors with updated information in relation to the latest business and new product development progress of the Group.

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company is pleased to announce that on May 27, 2025, the Group received the registration approval from PRC National Medical Products Administration for the Peripheral Thrombus Separation Stent. The Peripheral Thrombus Separation Stent is designed for use with peripheral thrombus aspiration catheters during vascular interventional procedures, enabling effective removal of obstructive embolic materials within the catheter, thereby significantly reducing procedural complexity, reducing the time required for clearing the catheter, and enhancing surgical efficiency. The Company will carry out marketing activities in PRC market when appropriate.

THE COMPANY MAY NOT BE ABLE TO ULTIMATELY MARKET PERIPHERAL THROMBUS SEPARATION STENT SUCCESSFULLY. SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY AND POTENTIAL INVESTORS ARE ADVISED TO EXERCISE DUE CARE WHEN DEALING IN THE SHARES OF THE COMPANY.

By Order of the Board

Acotec Scientific Holdings Limited

Jing LI

Chairperson of the Board, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, May 30, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Ms. Jing LI, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Silvio Rudolf SCHAFFNER, Mr. Arthur Crosswell BUTCHER and Ms. June CHANG, and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Yuqi WANG, Ms. Hong NI and Ms. Kin Yee POON.